Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
ZarboMusic
1 mai 2006

"Save me" de Queen

It started off so well
They said we made a perfect pair
I clothed myself in your glory and your love
How I loved you,
queen_1
How I cried .....
These years of care and loyalty
Were nothing but a shame, it seems
The years belie we lived a lie
"I love you 'till I die"

Save Save Save me
I can't face this life alone
Save Save Save me
I'm naked and I'm far from home

The slate will soon be clear
I'll erase the memories
To start again with somebody new
Was it all wasted
All that love?.....
I hang my head and I advertised
A soul for sale or rent
I have no heart, I'm cold inside
I have no real intent

Save Save Save me
I can't face this life alone
Save Save Oh...
I'm naked and I'm far from home

Each night I cry, I still believe the lie
I'll love you 'till I die

Petite dédicace pour ma Lulu !
Et petit clin d'oeil à ma mère qui était fan de Queen !

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
L
ah j'adore Queen et surtt cette chanson !! et encore fois je te dis que je t'adore !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
ZarboMusic
Publicité
Publicité